FLIPPING THE LID…

…or some other pun on flipping.  I know usually I give YOU the suggestions and point out all the hip, cool concerts going on, but here’s the thing: I want to hear feedback.  You should give me some suggestions, present me with albums to review, tell me about some baller shows going on in the Chicagoland area, and I will publicize the shit out of it (and give you credit for leading me to the holy grail).  You can either comment on this here post, or if you scroll to the bottom of the page, there might be a little link with my contact information (seriously?!?!? YES, seriously!).  Or you can click the “the girl” link at the top of the page, and you get a perdy little picture of me (aw, shucks!).

Leave a Reply

